Domolift, ChP
PREMIUM_STANDARD
+380 995151617
  • Domolift, ChP
Showcase
Office table regulated on height 47-7C176
Office table regulated on height 47-7C176
16907.00 UAH
Chair Salli Swing saddle
Chair Salli Swing saddle
Conceptum M-Profile profile
Conceptum M-Profile profile
Kondator bracket for 6 monitors
Kondator bracket for 6 monitors
The lifting mechanism for the TL 460A monitor
The lifting mechanism for the TL 460A monitor
9302.00 UAH
The elevator for the TV ceiling Lift-Tech LT-P-E
The elevator for the TV ceiling Lift-Tech LT-P-E
Transformation mechanism
Transformation mechanism
Mechanism of transformation of a bed
Mechanism of transformation of a bed
Gas damper just for decoration
Gas damper just for decoration
202.50 UAH
TV (TV) the TL 1000A elevator, the Elevator for the built-in LCD and plasma screens of the average and big size.
TV (TV) the TL 1000A elevator, the Elevator for the built-in LCD and plasma screens of the average and big size.
17197.00 UAH
Gas spring
Gas spring
Gas spring just for decoration
Gas spring just for decoration
Office table regulated on height 47-7C176
Office table regulated on height 47-7C176
Chair Salli Swing saddle
Chair Salli Swing saddle
Conceptum M-Profile profile
Conceptum M-Profile profile
Kondator bracket for 6 monitors
Kondator bracket for 6 monitors
The lifting mechanism for the TL 460A monitor
The lifting mechanism for the TL 460A monitor
The elevator for the TV ceiling Lift-Tech LT-P-E
The elevator for the TV ceiling Lift-Tech LT-P-E
Transformation mechanism
Transformation mechanism
Mechanism of transformation of a bed
Mechanism of transformation of a bed
Gas damper just for decoration
Gas damper just for decoration
TV (TV) the TL 1000A elevator, the Elevator for the built-in LCD and plasma screens of the average and big size.
TV (TV) the TL 1000A elevator, the Elevator for the built-in LCD and plasma screens of the average and big size.
Gas spring
Gas spring
Gas spring just for decoration
Gas spring just for decoration
Products And Services
Ergonomic armrest for office 332 000
In stock
2470 UAH(81 EUR)
Ergorest 332 000 - standard model, for those who spend much time working at the computer. Support of a forearm helps to unload hands, a neck and a back. It supports a hand that allows to prevent emergence of professional problems with health, removes stress arising during the long work with the...
Group: Armrests for chairs
The lifting mechanism for the TL 460A monitor
In stock
9302 UAH(305 EUR)
The compact elevator intended for rise and lowering of small monitors with diagonal to 30 inches, a minibar, a microwave or an oven. With a range of course of 460 mm. Simplicity of installation considerably broadens the sphere of its application. It perfectly will be suitable both for offices and...
Group: Lifts for TV
Ergostol 15-7 C180
In stock
10614 UAH(348 EUR)
501-15 basis of a table regulated on height. The basis of a table 501-15 has classical design. Is ideally suited for creation of an own table with the pleasant panels and a table-top. The distance between columns can izminyatsyaot to 180 cm. Loading capacity is 70 kg Color of a frame: silvery...
Group: Writing-tables
Chair Salli SWAY saddle
In stock
11880 UAH
Chair Salli SWAY saddle The valve of control of adjustment of height with a gas spring. Gross weight is 11,5 kg, a seat only of 7,5 kg of the Chairman. Rocking the mechanism allows the place to be inclined in each direction without separate lever of adjustment. Rocking allows the user to...
Group: Office chairs
Transformation mechanism
In stock
The main advantages a case - beds: Economical use of space indoors; Possibility of use of mechanisms at the different sizes of a bed (from 80х190 to 160х200); Cross and longitudinal transformation; Possibility of production from any material (MDF, a chipboard) Possibility of transformation...
Group: Mechanisms for lifting bed
Mechanism of transformation of a bed
In stock
Mechanism of raising of the basis of a bed. The mechanism of transformation is used for raising of the basis of a bed with a box for linen. It can be applied on beds with a width of berth from 800 mm to 2000 mm. A bed basis angle of lead together with an orthopedic mattress about 40 degrees....
Group: Mechanisms for lifting bed
Gas spring just for decoration
In stock
Gas the elevator just for decoration can be applied in various products. The standard gas spring, also as well as a gas spring with a smooth stop, has the amortized working course. After the facade slightly opens (about 10 degrees) both types of gas springs automatically, without your help will...
Group: Furniture gas shock absorbers
Fastening for the LScreen LUX 300 monitor
In stock
The desktop bracket for the monitor from 10" to 25" inches, fastens outside table-tops from 10 to 60 mm thick. Compatibility with monitors of the VESA FDMI MIS-D, 75/100 standard, (75х75 and 100х100 mm). Special clips for the integrated assignment of system of connection cables are provided in...
Group: Fastenings for monitors
Kondator bracket for 6 monitors
In stock
System of brackets for installation on a table-top of 6 monitors. Characteristics: Adjustment of the screen on height by means of fixture of "Quick-Lock" The maximum load on 1 bracket: at most 8 kg Total load on system: at most 48 kg Carrying out of the monitor: to 628 mm Width of a bracket is...
Group: Fastenings for monitors
The elevator for the TL 460V monitor
In stock
8510 UAH(279 EUR)
TL 460V - the compact elevator intended for rise and lowering of monitors with diagonal to 30 inches, a minibar, a microwave or an oven. Range of the course of the elevator of 460 mm. The elevator has rather wide scope of application thanks to simplicity of installation and pleasant design. It...
Group: Lifts for TV
TV elevator, TL 700A
In stock
15311 UAH(502 EUR)
  The elevator with the course of 70 cm (700 mm) perfectly will be suitable for average and big plasma and LCD screens. Loading capacity of the elevator is up to 100 kg. Height of rise is regulated. The elevator is equipped with system of protection against jammings "Reverse motion". That is,...
Group: Lifts for TV
The elevator for the TL 700V TV
In stock
12810 UAH(420 EUR)
The elevator perfectly will be suitable for big and small LCD and plasma screens. Adjustable height of rise allows to use the elevator practically everywhere. TL 700V is the "facilitated" version of the TL 700A model without arm for fastening of the screen. Height of the course is 70 cm (700 mm),...
Group: Lifts for TV
About enterprise

Domolift, ChP

The company of Domolift is engaged in sale of the qualitative products improving ergonomics of your life. We offer: tables with adjustment of height, a chair saddle Salli, mobile armrests of Ergorest, vertical mice, TV-elevators, gas springs, gas-lifts, the blocked gas springs. Also we create transformation mechanisms just for decoration with use of gas springs.
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Kiev,  st. Ogorodnyaya, 13, office 100

Director

Ilya Anatolevich

Phones of enterprise

management
tel.: 
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services Domolift, ChP. All information about Domolift, ChP in Kiev (Ukraine).

PREMIUM_STANDARD
+380 995151617
  • Домолифт, ЧП
Витрина
Офисный стол регулируемый по высоте 47-7С176
Офисный стол регулируемый по высоте 47-7С176
16907.00 UAH
Стул седло Salli Swing
Стул седло Salli Swing
Профиль Conceptum М-Profile
Профиль Conceptum М-Profile
Кронштейн Kondator для 6-и мониторов
Кронштейн Kondator для 6-и мониторов
Подъемный механизм для монитора ТЛ 460А
Подъемный механизм для монитора ТЛ 460А
9302.00 UAH
Лифт для телевизора потолочный Lift-Tech LT-P-E
Лифт для телевизора потолочный Lift-Tech LT-P-E
Механизм трансформации
Механизм трансформации
Механизм трансформации кровати
Механизм трансформации кровати
Газовый демпфер для мебели
Газовый демпфер для мебели
202.50 UAH
ТВ (TV) лифт ТЛ 1000А, Подъемник для встроенных LCD и плазменных экранов среднего и большого размера.
ТВ (TV) лифт ТЛ 1000А, Подъемник для встроенных LCD и плазменных экранов среднего и большого размера.
17197.00 UAH
Газовая пружина
Газовая пружина
Газовая пружина для мебели
Газовая пружина для мебели
Офисный стол регулируемый по высоте 47-7С176
Офисный стол регулируемый по высоте 47-7С176
Стул седло Salli Swing
Стул седло Salli Swing
Профиль Conceptum М-Profile
Профиль Conceptum М-Profile
Кронштейн Kondator для 6-и мониторов
Кронштейн Kondator для 6-и мониторов
Подъемный механизм для монитора ТЛ 460А
Подъемный механизм для монитора ТЛ 460А
Лифт для телевизора потолочный Lift-Tech LT-P-E
Лифт для телевизора потолочный Lift-Tech LT-P-E
Механизм трансформации
Механизм трансформации
Механизм трансформации кровати
Механизм трансформации кровати
Газовый демпфер для мебели
Газовый демпфер для мебели
ТВ (TV) лифт ТЛ 1000А, Подъемник для встроенных LCD и плазменных экранов среднего и большого размера.
ТВ (TV) лифт ТЛ 1000А, Подъемник для встроенных LCD и плазменных экранов среднего и большого размера.
Газовая пружина
Газовая пружина
Газовая пружина для мебели
Газовая пружина для мебели
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Эргономичный подлокотник для офиса 332 000
В наличии
2470 UAH(81 EUR)
Ergorest 332 000  - стандартная модель, для тех, кто много времени проводит работая за компьютером. Поддержка предплечья помогает снять нагрузку с рук, шеи и спины. Она поддерживает руку, что позволяет предотвратить возникновение профессиональных проблем со здоровьем, снимает напряжение,...
Группа: Подлокотники для стульев
Подъемный механизм для монитора ТЛ 460А
В наличии
9302 UAH(305 EUR)
Компактный подъемник, предназначенный для подъема и опускания небольших мониторов с диагональю до 30 дюймов, мини-бара, микроволновки или духовки. Диапазоном хода 460 мм. Простота установки значительно расширяет сферу его применения. Он прекрасно подойдет как для офисов и конференц-залов, так и для...
Группа: Лифты для телевизоров
Эргостол  15-7 С180
В наличии
10614 UAH(348 EUR)
501-15 основа стола регулируемая по высоте. Основа стола 501-15 имеет классический дизайн. Идеально подходит для создания своего собственного стола с понравившимися панелями и столешницей. Расстояние между колоннами может изминятьсяот до 180 см.  Грузоподъемность 70 кг Цвет рамки:...
Группа: Столы письменные
Стул седло Salli SWAY
В наличии
11880 UAH(432 USD)
Стул седло Salli SWAY Клапан контроля регулировки высоты с газовой пружиной. Общий вес 11,5 кг, сиденье только 7,5 кг Председателя. Rocking механизм позволяет место, чтобы быть наклонена в каждом направлении без отдельного рычага регулировки. Rocking механизм позволяет пользователю...
Группа: Стулья офисные
Мышка вертикальная беспроводная Adesso E10
В наличии
1760 UAH(64 USD)
iMouse E10 беспроводная вертикальная мышка работает на частоте 2,4 ГГц на расстоянии до 10 метров. Те, чья работа связана с длительной работой с мышью часто жалуются на боль и ощущение дискомфорта в области предплечья и запястья. Это происходит из-за того, что рука долгое время находится в...
Группа: Мыши
Механизм трансформации
В наличии
Основные преимущества шкаф - кроватей: Экономное использование пространства в помещении; Возможность использования механизмов при разных размерах кровати (от 80х190 до 160х200); Поперечная и продольная трансформация; Возможность изготовления из любого материала (МДФ, ДСП) Возможность...
Группа: Механизмы подъема кровати
Механизм трансформации кровати
В наличии
Механизм подъема основания кровати. Механизм трансформации используется для подъема основания кровати с ящиком для белья. Может применяться на кроватях с шириной спального места от 800 мм до 2000 мм. Угол подъема основания кровати вместе с ортопедическим матрацом порядка 40 градусов. Возможна...
Группа: Механизмы подъема кровати
Газовая пружина для мебели
В наличии
Газ лифт для мебели может применяться в различных изделиях. Стандартная газовая пружина, также как и газовая пружина с плавной остановкой, имеет амортизированный рабочий ход. После того, как фасад слегка открывается (около 10 градусов) оба вида газовых пружин автоматически, без вашей помощи...
Группа: Мебельные газовые амортизаторы
Крепление для монитора LScreen LUX 300
В наличии
Настольный кронштейн для монитора от 10" до 25" дюймов, крепится за край столешницы толщиной от 10 до 60 мм. Совместимость с мониторами стандарта VESA FDMI MIS-D, 75/100, (75х75 и 100х100 мм). В конструкции кронштейна предусмотрены специальные зажимы для интегрированного отведения системы...
Группа: Крепления для мониторов
Кронштейн Kondator для 6-и мониторов
В наличии
Система кронштейнов для установки на столешницу 6-и мониторов. Характеристики: Регулировка экрана по высоте с помощью крепежа "Quick-Lock" Максимальная нагрузка на 1 кронштейн: максимально 8 кг Общая нагрузка на систему: максимально 48 кг Вынос монитора: до 628 мм Ширина кронштейна 994...
Группа: Крепления для мониторов
Лифт для монитора ТЛ 460В
В наличии
8510 UAH(279 EUR)
ТЛ 460В -компактный подъемник, предназначенный для подъема и опускания мониторов с диагональю до 30 дюймов, мини-бара, микроволновки или духовки. Диапазон хода подъемника 460 мм. Лифт имеет достаточно широкую сферу применения благодаря простоте установки и приятному дизайну. Он одинаково хорошо...
Группа: Лифты для телевизоров
ТВ лифт, ТЛ 700А
В наличии
15311 UAH(502 EUR)
  Подъемник с ходом 70 см (700 мм) прекрасно подойдет для средних и больших плазменных и LCD-экранов. Грузоподъемность лифта до 100 кг. Высота подъема регулируется. Подъемник оснащен системой защиты от защемлений "Обратный ход". То есть, если подвижная часть лифта или установленный на нее...
Группа: Лифты для телевизоров
О компании

Домолифт, ЧП

Компания Домолифт занимается продажей качественных продуктов, улучшающих эргономику вашей жизни. Мы предлагаем: столы с регулировкой высоты, стул-седло Salli, подвижные подлокотники Ergorest, вертикальные мыши, ТВ-подъемники, газовые пружины, газлифты, блокируемые газовые пружины. Также мы создаем механизмы трансформации для мебели с использованием газовых пружин.
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Киев,  ул. Огородняя, 13, оф. 100

Руководитель

Илья Анатольевич

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
тел.: 
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

Домолифт, ЧП предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Домолифт, ЧП, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.